Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Barrow Male Voice Choir events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 4 Mar 20246:00pmCommittee Meeting
Mon, 4 Mar 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Mar 20247:00pmAGM
Mon, 11 Mar 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 14 Mar 20242:00pm100th Birthday Celebration
Mon, 18 Mar 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 21 Mar 20246:00pmSouth Cumbria Musical Festival
Mon, 25 Mar 20247:30pmRehearsal
Fri, 5 Apr 2024
to Mon, 8 Apr 2024
 Isle of Man
Fri, 12 Apr 20247:00pmBarrow Male Voice Choir and Rebecca Williams in Concert
Sat, 27 Apr 202410:00amCoffee Morning
Sun, 26 May 20242:30pmA Concert at St Anne's Church, Ings, Cumbria LA89PY
Sat, 22 Jun 20247:00pmA Concert to raise funds for Barrow Women's Community Matters
Fri, 16 Aug 20247:30pmAnnual Concert 2024
Thu, 22 Aug 20247:30pmConiston Concert